YETI - Logo
YETI
YETIProductsWhat's a Yeti On the waySupport
  Sleeping Bags  |  Clothing  |  Equipment  |  Companyon
YETI
SchlafsäckeSleeping Bags
Passion
premium ultralight
 

 
Star qualities: light and fine
Perfect for people who experience adventures while others sleep; who enjoy a trip with good companions; who consider flirting an adventure as well; who believe life is too short for bad design; who do not consider fashion and nature to be inconsistent with one another; who dream about flying; who believe their eyes travel as well; who consider the lightness of being absolutely bearable.
 

Tension

all you need

NEW




Endless possibilities

Made for people who one day wants to trek the Alps and the next wants to camp near a quiet lake with the kids; who feels that space is a human right; who likes to sit by the bonfire and tell ghost stories after midnight; who wants more than one choice; who likes the colours of autumn leaves; who feel that comfort is as important as functionality; who dreams about big adventures; who likes to ride the bike, paddle the kayak or simply walk small and dirty tracks; who wants to act; pronto.

 

 

Fever

ultimate

NEW




Pushing the limits

Created for people who do not compromise; who climb mountains just because they can; who want to be ready to move to the next destination without spending time packing; who are curios about K2 as well as a colourful beetle in the forest floor; who do not want to check in too much luggage at the airport; who think that life is one big dish ready to be consumed; who are curious of what lies waiting round the corner; and the next.

 


VIB

ultralight




Ultra-light – unbeatable on long distances

Popular with people who long for vast open landscapes; who want to stride ahead with winged steps, either on foot or bicycle; for whom the journey and the proper equipment are more important than the destination; who are attracted by both the summer mountain-lodge in the Alps and the vastness of the Arctic; who like to make plans and change them again; who think a sleeping bag should disburden and not burden.

 

 

Fusion

extreme




Expert for tightrope walks

Developed for people who climbed over forbidden fences in their childhood; who always wanted to know how far they can go; who believe they can do it; who do not understand the purpose of comprehensive insurances; who are not scared to meet polar bears outside the zoo; who enjoy the thrill; who do not require substances to feel enlightened; who commute between the Elbe Sandstone Mountains and the Himalayas; who think about applying for “Die hard – gimme six“; for whom civilisation is a welcome change of scenery.

 

Contact  |  Impress  |  Disclaimer  |  Banner  |  Newsletter Seite als Druckversion anschauen  Print
STORE FINDER
Find the Yeti dealer in your near YETI STORE FINDER

YETI KATALOG
Click here to see the new Catalog Link...

YETI FASHION
Styles to buy on
yetifashion.com yetifashion.com

yetifashion.com...

5 year Guarantee
on our products Link...



TAYLORMADE
We offer sleeping bag custom design for you Link...

CARE & CLEAN
we offer reparation and cleaning of your sleeping bag within 10 to 15 working days Link...

YETI - Logo
YETI
YETIProdukteWhat's a YetiUnterwegsSupport
  Schlafsäcke  |  Clothing  |  Zubehör  |  Companyon
YETI
SchlafsäckeSleeping Bags
Passion
premium ultralight
 

 
Starqualitäten: leicht und edel
Geeignet für Leute, die Abenteuer erleben, wenn andere bereits schlafen; die gern mit guten Gefährten unterwegs sind; die auch Flirten abenteuerlich finden; die meinen, das Leben sei zu kurz für schlechtes Design; die Mode und Natur für keinen Widerspruch halten; die vom Fliegen träumen; die finden, das Auge reist mit; die die Leichtigkeit des Seins absolut erträglich finden.
 

Tension

all you need

NEUE




Unendlich viele Möglichkeiten

Ein Schlafsack gemacht für Menschen, die in diesem Sommer die Alpen überqueren, und im nächsten mit ihren Kindern an einem ruhigen See zelten; die Weitläufigkeit als Glück empfinden, die Mitternacht am Lagerfeuer sitzen und Geistergeschichten erzählen; die mehr möchten als nur eine Option; die die Farben des Herbstes mögen; denen Gemütlichkeit genauso wichtig ist wie Funktionalität; die von großen Abenteuern träumen; die gerne Fahrrad fahren, mit dem Kajak unterwegs sind, wandern gehen auf schmalen, verräucherten Pfaden; die Action wollen und zwar jetzt!


 

 

Fever Zero

ultimate

NEUE




Die Grenzen verschieben

Ein Schlafsack gemacht für Menschen, die keine Kompromisse eingehen; die Berge erklimmen, nur weil sie es können; die direkt zum nächsten Ziel aufbrechen wollen ohne Zeit mit Packen zu verschwenden; die auf den K2 genauso neugierig sind wie auf die farbenfrohen Käfer auf dem Waldboden; die nicht zu viel Gepäck am Flughafen aufgeben möchten; die denken, das Leben ist eine große Torte, bereit gegessen zu werden; die wissen möchten, welch schöner Anblick sich hinter der nächsten Ecke verbirgt.


VIB

ultralight




Ultraleicht – unschlagbar auf Langstrecken

Beliebt bei Leuten, die das Weite suchen; die beschwingt vorankommen wollen, ob zu Fuß oder per Rad; für die nicht nur der Weg das Ziel ist, sondern auch die optimale Ausrüstung; die eine sommerliche Hütte in den Alpen ebenso lockt wie die Weite der Arktis; die gerne Pläne schmieden und sie noch lieber über den Haufen werfen; die finden, ein Schlafsack soll dabei entlasten, nicht belasten.

 

 

Fusion

extreme




Experte für Gratwanderungen

Entwickelt für Leute, die schon als Kind über verbotene Zäune kletterten; die ihr Leben lang wissen wollen, wie weit sie gehen können; die glauben, sie packen es; die den Sinn von Vollkaskoversicherungen nicht verstehen; die Eisbären außerhalb des Zoos nicht als Problemtiere betrachten; die es lieben, wenn die Nerven gekitzelt werden; die für Rauscherlebnisse keine Drogen brauchen; die zwischen Elbsandsteingebirge und Himalaya pendeln; die mit dem Gedanken spielen, sich für „Stirb langsam – gimme six“ zu bewerben; für die Zivilisation eine nette Abwechslung ist.

 

Kontakt  |  Impressum  |  Haftungsausschluss  |  Banner Seite als Druckversion anschauen  Drucken
STORE FINDER
Der Yeti-Händler in Deiner Nähe. YETI STORE FINDER

YETI KATALOG
Hier können Sie sich den aktuellen Katalog ansehen Link...

5 Jahre Garantie
auf unsere Produkte Link...



TAYLORMADE Link...
Wir fertigen Ihren individuellen Schlafsack an

CARE & CLEAN Link...
Wir reparieren und reinigen Ihren Schlafsack innerhalb von 10 bis 15 Werktagen